Music at Mission Dolores Basilica

Concert Events

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING 2019 CONCERT SCHEDULE (subject to change)

Sunday, February 24, 2019 CappellaSF Choir Concert 5 p.m.
     
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Notes for Nourishment Concert 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2nd Sunday Organ Recital-Othello Jefferson 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Slavyanka Russian Chorus Concert 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 31, 2019 MD Basilica Choir - Fauré Requiem 4 p.m.
     
Sunday, April 14, 2019 2nd Sunday Organ Recital - Jason Jia 4 p.m.
     
Sunday, May 12, 2019 2nd Sunday Organ Concert - Lenk/Miland 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Golden Gate Mens Chorus Concert  8 p.m.
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Golden Gate Mens Chorus Concert 4 p.m.
Sunday, May 26, 2019 S.F. Mandolin Orchestra (Old Mission) 5 p.m.
Friday, May 31, 2019 Sandro Russo, piano/organ recital 7:30 p.m.
     
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Lyle Sheffler, classical guitar 5 p.m.
Saturday, June 8, 2019 S.F. Girls Chorus Concert 8 p.m.
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Notes for Nourishment GG Bell Ringers 4 p.m.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Check this page for information about upcoming concert events at the Basilica.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Second Sunday Organ Series at the Basilica runs from September to November and February through May.  Concerts are 4 p.m. and are Free to the public.  Donations accepted in support of the Basilica Parish Music Ministries.

For more information about Concerts or performing at the Basilica please contact our Music Department, music@missiondolores.org.